Top companies in India at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Top Companies at Vyoms.com en-us Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 Top companies in India at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif HCL Technologies Limited http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/hcl-technologies-limited-889.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT HCL Enterprise is a leading global technology and IT Enterprise. Since its inception in 1976 as one of the first Indian "IT garage startups," Founder, Chairman and CEO, Shiv Nadar has led HCL Enterpri http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/hcl-technologies-limited-889.asp Tata Consultancy Services http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/tata-consultancy-services-881.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT At TCS, it means achieving real business results that allow you to transform, and not just maintain, your operations. Our IT services, business solutions, and outsourcing bring you a level of certaint http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/tata-consultancy-services-881.asp Infosys Technologies Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/infosys-technologies-ltd-543.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Infosys Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: INFY) provides consulting and IT services to clients globally - as partners to conceptualize and realize technology driven business transformation initiatives. With http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/infosys-technologies-ltd-543.asp Oracle India Private Limited http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/oracle-india-private-limited-522.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Oracle's leadership, vision, and commitment to customers have made the company the world's largest enterprise software company, providing software and services to enterprises around th http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/oracle-india-private-limited-522.asp IBM India Private Limited http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/ibm-india-private-limited-508.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT IBM strives to lead in the creation, development and manufacture of the industry's most advanced information technologies, including computer systems, software, networking systems, storage dev http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/ibm-india-private-limited-508.asp Microsoft Corporation http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/microsoft-corporation-485.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Microsoft Corporation is an American-based multinational computer technology corporation that develops, manufactures, licenses, and supports a wide range of software products for computing devices.[8] http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/microsoft-corporation-485.asp Apple India http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/apple-india-2327.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Apple Inc. (NASDAQ: AAPL; previously Apple Computer, Inc.) is an American multinational corporation that designs and markets consumer electronics, computer software, and personal computers. The compan http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/apple-india-2327.asp Reliance ( RIL) http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/reliance-ril-1355.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT The Reliance Group, founded by Dhirubhai H. Ambani (1932-2002), is India's largest private sector enterprise, with businesses in the energy and materials value chain. Group's annual re http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/reliance-ril-1355.asp Intel Corporation http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/intel-corporation-1228.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Intel Corporation (NASDAQ: INTC; SEHK: 4335) is the world's largest semiconductor company and the inventor of the x86 series of microprocessors, the processors found in most personal computers http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/intel-corporation-1228.asp Yahoo! Inc. http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/yahoo-inc-1215.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:28:58 GMT Yahoo! Inc. (NASDAQ: YHOO) is a Worldwide American public corporation with headquarters in Sunnyvale, California, (in Silicon Valley), and provides Internet services worldwide. The company is perhaps http://www.vyoms.com/companies/details/yahoo-inc-1215.asp