Latest IT-Software/Software Services News at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2007 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest News Posted at Vyoms.com en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 Latest IT-Software/Software Services News at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Windows 7 Has Sold 400 Million Licenses Since Launch http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/windows-7-has-sold-400-million-licenses-since-launch-566.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/windows-7-has-sold-400-million-licenses-since-launch-566.asp Wipro-NewLogics WiLD 801.11a/b/g IP Reference Platform receives Wi-Fi Certification http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/wipro-newlogics-wild-801-11a-b-g-ip-reference-platform-receives-wi-fi-certification-559.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/wipro-newlogics-wild-801-11a-b-g-ip-reference-platform-receives-wi-fi-certification-559.asp Infosys Technologies opens development center in Brazil http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/infosys-technologies-opens-development-center-in-brazil-549.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/infosys-technologies-opens-development-center-in-brazil-549.asp Dell Reports Large Q3 Revenue, Income Declines http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/dell-reports-large-q3-revenue-income-declines-527.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/dell-reports-large-q3-revenue-income-declines-527.asp Microsoft Windows 8 Coming In 2012 http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/microsoft-windows-8-coming-in-2012-525.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/microsoft-windows-8-coming-in-2012-525.asp Bob Technologies looking for J2ee Designers / Architect http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/bob-technologies-looking-for-j2ee-designers-architect-521.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/bob-technologies-looking-for-j2ee-designers-architect-521.asp Walkin Interview for Dot Net professionals by HCL Technologies Chennai 28th Nov 2009 http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/walkin-interview-for-dot-net-professionals-by-hcl-technologies-chennai-28th-nov-2009-518.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/walkin-interview-for-dot-net-professionals-by-hcl-technologies-chennai-28th-nov-2009-518.asp Team Lead/ Tech Lead, Senior Software Engineer Required @ Accenture http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/team-lead-tech-lead-senior-software-engineer-required-accenture-517.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/team-lead-tech-lead-senior-software-engineer-required-accenture-517.asp TCS Walkin interviews in Chennai for Multiple skills http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/tcs-walkin-interviews-in-chennai-for-multiple-skills-516.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/tcs-walkin-interviews-in-chennai-for-multiple-skills-516.asp TCS Walkin in Bangalore for its Pune Center http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/tcs-walkin-in-bangalore-for-its-pune-center-515.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:42:29 GMT IT-Software/Software Services, http://www.vyoms.com/news/details/tcs-walkin-in-bangalore-for-its-pune-center-515.asp