All BCA Colleges at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Colleges at Vyoms.com en-us Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:22 GMT Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:22 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All BCA Colleges at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Sai Polytechnic http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/sai-polytechnic-2699.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Sai Polytechnic, Amritsar, Punjab http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/sai-polytechnic-2699.asp HiRise Placement Services http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/hirise-placement-services-2272.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT A Placement Consultancy operating since Sept. 1997 from Baroda, catering to the manpower requirements of various companies belonging mainly to Chemical, Pharma & Engg. Industries, spread over the http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/hirise-placement-services-2272.asp VCIT Computer Education http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/vcit-computer-education-2253.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT VCIT Computer Education, Ambala City, HARYANA http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/vcit-computer-education-2253.asp Sohan Lal DAV College of Education http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/sohan-lal-dav-college-of-education-2250.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Sohan Lal DAV College of Education, Ambala City is a pioneering institution of Teacher Education. It has carved a niche in academic and curricular achievements coupled with service to the community. I http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/sohan-lal-dav-college-of-education-2250.asp Shri Balaji Institute of Computer and Management http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/shri-balaji-institute-of-computer-management-2248.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Shri Balaji Institute of Computer & Management, Ambala City, HARYANA http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/shri-balaji-institute-of-computer-management-2248.asp Shri Atmanand Jain Institute of Management and Technology (AIMT) http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/shri-atmanand-jain-institute-of-management-and-technology-aimt-2241.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Shri Atmanand Jain Institute of Management and Technology (AIMT) was established in 1996 to impart Quality Management Education to the budding managers for the modern corporate world. AIMT is affiliat http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/shri-atmanand-jain-institute-of-management-and-technology-aimt-2241.asp Saraswati Institute of Mgt. and Technology http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/saraswati-institute-of-mgt-technology-2238.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Saraswati Institute of Mgt. & Technology, Ambala City, HARYANA http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/saraswati-institute-of-mgt-technology-2238.asp Sanatan Dharam College (SD College) http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/sanatan-dharam-college-sd-college-2235.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Sanatan Dharma College (Lahore), Ambala Cantt, was set up in Lahore in 1916 by the great Sanatanists Pandit Madan Mohan Malviya and Pandit Deen Dayal Vachaspati. Pandit Reikhi Ram Ji was the moving sp http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/sanatan-dharam-college-sd-college-2235.asp S.A. Jain College http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/s-a-jain-college-2233.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT The college was established by Jainacharya Shrimad Vijay Vallabh Surishwarji Maharaj, as an Intermediate College, in 1938 with aim to establish educational institutions to propagate a harmonious, secu http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/s-a-jain-college-2233.asp Maharishi Markandeshwar University http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/maharishi-markandeshwar-university-2231.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:01:23 GMT Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, Haryana http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/maharishi-markandeshwar-university-2231.asp