All PGDJMC Colleges at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Colleges at Vyoms.com en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All PGDJMC Colleges at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Rayeshwar Institute of engineering and Information Technology http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/rayeshwar-institute-of-engineering-and-information-technology-2455.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Shree Rayeshwar Institute of Engineering & Information Technology, at Shiroda (a suburb of Ponda in south Goa) is such an Institute that has brought the modern technological education to the doors http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/rayeshwar-institute-of-engineering-and-information-technology-2455.asp Padre Conceicao College of Engineering http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/padre-conceicao-college-of-engineering-2453.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Admissionnews.com is the online service provided by PRATHM EDUSYS PVT. LTD. having its office at 32, IInd Floor Sant Nagar, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110065. This venture is being promoted by a group http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/padre-conceicao-college-of-engineering-2453.asp Mrs.Veena Kakodkar http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/mrs-veena-kakodkar-2448.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Mrs.Veena Kakodkar http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/mrs-veena-kakodkar-2448.asp Indian Business School (IBS), Goa Campus http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/indian-business-school-ibs-goa-campus-2435.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Indian Business School (IBS), Goa Campus http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/indian-business-school-ibs-goa-campus-2435.asp Goa University http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-university-2414.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Goa University was established in 1985 incorporating the then existing PG Centre for Instruction and Research of the University of Bombay. Located on the scenic Taleigao Plateau, the University has be http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-university-2414.asp Goa State Medical Council http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-state-medical-council-2407.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT The Medical Council of India was established in 1934 under the Indian Medical Council Act, 1933, now repealed, with the main function of establishing uniform standards of higher qualifications in medi http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-state-medical-council-2407.asp Goa Public Service Commission (GPSC) http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-public-service-commission-gpsc-2404.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT The Goa Public Service Commission is a body created by the Constitution of India. The Commission advises the Government on all matters relating to State Civil Services referred to it under Article 320 http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-public-service-commission-gpsc-2404.asp Goa Medical College http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-medical-college-2396.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Wockhardt is amongst the leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies based out of India, with a market capitalization of $ 1.2 billion. With a strong Global footprint, today almost 60% of Wockh http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-medical-college-2396.asp Goa Institute of Management http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-institute-of-management-2395.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT Exceptional people supported by a progressive infrastructure and campus. Regarded among the leading business schools in India with Research that makes a difference, relevant programs that enhance lear http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-institute-of-management-2395.asp Goa Engineering college (GEC) http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-engineering-college-gec-2394.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:25:37 GMT The college was established in 1967 for providing technical manpower initially in the fields of Civil, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering. Since then the college has continuously evolved to meet th http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/goa-engineering-college-gec-2394.asp