All MCA Colleges at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Colleges at Vyoms.com en-us Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All MCA Colleges at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Siksha O Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/siksha-o-anusandhan-university-bhubaneswar-6956.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT Siksha O Anusandhan University (SOA) is a university in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India. The Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India, declared Siksha O Anusandhan deemed to be a univers http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/siksha-o-anusandhan-university-bhubaneswar-6956.asp KIIT Law School http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/kiit-law-school-6923.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT KIIT Law School (also KLS) is a law school imparting legal education to the students. The institution is situated in Bhubaneswar, Orissa. http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/kiit-law-school-6923.asp Eastern Academy Of Science And Technology http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/eastern-academy-of-science-and-technology-828.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT This is the one & only NRI college in orissa.Nice campus with all facilities and with excellent placement opportunity http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/eastern-academy-of-science-and-technology-828.asp IIT bhubaneswar http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/iit-bhubaneswar-825.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT A new Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) [official home page, project report, circular, press note, counseling brochure, annexure] was recently (2008) established in Bhubaneswar (FAQ), the vibrant, http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/iit-bhubaneswar-825.asp C.V. Raman College Of Engineering http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/c-v-raman-college-of-engineering-682.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT C. V. Raman College of Engineering is committed to ushering in a new era of technical education in the country. Bringing quality education designed with flexibility, to meet the emerging needs of indu http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/c-v-raman-college-of-engineering-682.asp Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology,(deemed university),Bhubaneswar http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/kalinga-institute-of-industrial-technology-deemed-university-bhubaneswar-673.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT it is the no 1 private engg collge in orissa. KIIT is a 'A' Grade college in eastern india http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/kalinga-institute-of-industrial-technology-deemed-university-bhubaneswar-673.asp Jagannath Institute for Technology and Management http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/jagannath-institute-for-technology-and-management-661.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT Jagannath Institute for Technology and Management was established in the year 1997. JITM took birth out of the vision of Shri Alluri Murthy Raju and was established under the JITM trust. The institute http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/jagannath-institute-for-technology-and-management-661.asp National Institute Of Science and Technology http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/national-institute-of-science-and-technology-658.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT It has been the desire of many engineering technocrats originating from Orissa that an engineering institute of international standard needs to be established in Orissa. This was the motivating factor http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/national-institute-of-science-and-technology-658.asp Mahavir Institute Of Engineering And Technology http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/mahavir-institute-of-engineering-and-technology-571.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT It is one of the top most college in Orissa haveing good infrastructure .It's area is 100 acers .well Established laboretories,it has two big multi GIM one for ledies &gents well furn http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/mahavir-institute-of-engineering-and-technology-571.asp Krupajal Engineering College http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/krupajal-engineering-college-479.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:59:00 GMT Krupajal Engineering college is situated nearer to the coastal area of Orissa. i.e. Bhubaneswar. It is 70KM far away from PURI. It has approved by Biju Pattnaik Technological University and affiliate http://www.vyoms.com/colleges/details/krupajal-engineering-college-479.asp