All Fresher/Trainee Training Institutes at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Training Institutes at Vyoms.com en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:22 GMT Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:22 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All Fresher/Trainee Training Institutes at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Manipal Institute Of Computer Education http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/manipal-institute-of-computer-education-1049.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT Manipal Institute of Computer Education (MICE) is a part of the reputed Manipal Group, which includes the Manipal University. The Manipal group operates more than 20 professional colleges in the field http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/manipal-institute-of-computer-education-1049.asp R S Computer http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/r-s-computer-1041.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT Providing quality education at the deep root level, best for distance education. http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/r-s-computer-1041.asp Sqtl Integrated Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/sqtl-integrated-solutions-pvt-ltd-1021.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT SQTL employs skilled IT Professionals coming from different academic backgrounds and having an industry experience. Each of the members is a well-motivated and organized worker being able to bring a d http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/sqtl-integrated-solutions-pvt-ltd-1021.asp Midas Career Solutions http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/midas-career-solutions-1019.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT MIDAS CAREER SOLUTIONS started its operations in Pune on 26th May, 2010 as a Placement Consultancy firm catering to all the sectors. http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/midas-career-solutions-1019.asp Abe Technologies http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/abe-technologies-1008.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT ABE Technologies, a fast growing Indian company, was started as ABE Automation in the year of 2003 with the primary goal of the imparting quality training in the various areas of PLC, SCADA, Software’ http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/abe-technologies-1008.asp Sislogic Infotech http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/sislogic-infotech-1003.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT The BALC, Karnataka's Favorite English and computer education academy with branches in all district and Taluk places. Being the largest Education Network BALC is known for it's quality Engl http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/sislogic-infotech-1003.asp Software Technology Group International Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/software-technology-group-international-ltd-1001.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT Testing Sciences has won the confidence of thousands of PROFESSIONALS in several past years by giving its valued services to them. We are not only shows OPPOURTUNITIES but also help students to find a http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/software-technology-group-international-ltd-1001.asp Systems Domain http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/systems-domain-1000.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT Systems Domain located in Bangalore, the silicon valley of India, promoted & managed by a group of IT professionals, Systems Domain has grown into a network of centers through out the country sinc http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/systems-domain-1000.asp Model Industrial Training Institute http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/model-industrial-training-institute-800.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT The Government of India established Model Industrial Training Institute, Jodhpur in 1982-83. The institute is temporarily housed in accomodation provided by the Govt. of Rajasthan in the permises of t http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/model-industrial-training-institute-800.asp Sachdeva Institute Of Fashion Technology http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/sachdeva-institute-of-fashion-technology-703.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:51:23 GMT SIFT Comes under the best Institutes in India it is a Dynamic, Multispciality Institute as well as public welfare organisation in association with Binodanand Research Centre (BRC), Registered NGO Us 8 http://www.vyoms.com/training-institutes/details/sachdeva-institute-of-fashion-technology-703.asp