All IT Jobs Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All IT Jobs Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Kiyaah Consultancy Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT It is a talent acquisition firm founded by IIT/ IIM professionals. We work with several leading clients like Goldman Sachs, Infosys, British Telecom, Symphony, and Sony among others. We're lo http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Edge Hire http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT We provide recruitment assistance in IT, Retail, Pharma, Insurance, ITES, BPO etc. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp SM MISHRA & ASSOCIATES http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sm-mishra-associates-2655.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT SM MISHRA & ASSOCIATES is a well known Recruitment Company in India, working since 2002 in industry with a good name in Recruitment and Selection. We strive hard to provide a fresh, honest, http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sm-mishra-associates-2655.asp Aabradiant systems http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Accort Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/accort-services-2653.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/accort-services-2653.asp 3leads http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/3leads-2652.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT Core business includes Talent Search, HR consulting, and Staffing, Executive Search, Recruitment. We have the flexibility to meet different needs of Recruitment, HR Outsourcing and Staffing services. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/3leads-2652.asp Mentis Consulting Inc http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/mentis-consulting-inc-2650.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT Mentis Consulting Group, formed in December of 2001, is a California corporation. The founding partners possess deep knowledge and experience in business consulting, software development, and system d http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/mentis-consulting-inc-2650.asp Aenon Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT We are one of the leading Man power Consultants Dealing mainly with Call Centres and BPO Companies. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Genesys International Corporation Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/genesys-international-corporation-ltd-2648.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT Distributors of DAT/EM Photogrammetric mapping software, hardware and services. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/genesys-international-corporation-ltd-2648.asp Encompass Software & Systems Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/encompass-software-systems-pvt-ltd-2647.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:57:12 GMT Software Development,Computer Telephony Integration(CTI),Solutions & ClientServerTech & Web Technology http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/encompass-software-systems-pvt-ltd-2647.asp