All Walk-Ins Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All Walk-Ins Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Accort Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/accort-services-2653.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/accort-services-2653.asp Mentis Consulting Inc http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/mentis-consulting-inc-2650.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Mentis Consulting Group, formed in December of 2001, is a California corporation. The founding partners possess deep knowledge and experience in business consulting, software development, and system d http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/mentis-consulting-inc-2650.asp Aenon Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT We are one of the leading Man power Consultants Dealing mainly with Call Centres and BPO Companies. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Genesys International Corporation Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/genesys-international-corporation-ltd-2648.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Distributors of DAT/EM Photogrammetric mapping software, hardware and services. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/genesys-international-corporation-ltd-2648.asp Encompass Software & Systems Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/encompass-software-systems-pvt-ltd-2647.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Software Development,Computer Telephony Integration(CTI),Solutions & ClientServerTech & Web Technology http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/encompass-software-systems-pvt-ltd-2647.asp July Systems & Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/july-systems-technologies-p-ltd-2646.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Enables next generation mobile data services by creating a wireless superstructure that intelligently unifies devices, applications and networks http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/july-systems-technologies-p-ltd-2646.asp Priyaraj Electronics Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/priyaraj-electronics-ltd-2645.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Priyaraj Electronics deals with Electronic Push Button Telephones, ISDN Network Terminators, Electronic Ballasts, C_DOT Exchanges and Energy Meters. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/priyaraj-electronics-ltd-2645.asp Infodesk Manipal Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/infodesk-manipal-pvt-ltd-2644.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Resource optimization and performance enhancement solutions are our forte and we create customized applications addressing the areas of business intelligence, telecom,transportation,power & e- http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/infodesk-manipal-pvt-ltd-2644.asp Intel Technology India Pvt. Ltd. - II http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/intel-technology-india-pvt-ltd-ii-2643.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT Provides silicon standard solutions. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/intel-technology-india-pvt-ltd-ii-2643.asp Chouhan Infosoft Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/chouhan-infosoft-pvt-ltd-2642.asp Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:28:08 GMT We're a corporate training and consultancy company that provides solutions to develop people and performance. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/chouhan-infosoft-pvt-ltd-2642.asp