All Employee Referals Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2019 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All Employee Referals Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Kiyaah Consultancy Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT It is a talent acquisition firm founded by IIT/ IIM professionals. We work with several leading clients like Goldman Sachs, Infosys, British Telecom, Symphony, and Sony among others. We're lo http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp ICS Consultancy Service http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ics-consultancy-service-2658.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT We are into Recruitment Consultant http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ics-consultancy-service-2658.asp Edge Hire http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT We provide recruitment assistance in IT, Retail, Pharma, Insurance, ITES, BPO etc. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp SM MISHRA & ASSOCIATES http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sm-mishra-associates-2655.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT SM MISHRA & ASSOCIATES is a well known Recruitment Company in India, working since 2002 in industry with a good name in Recruitment and Selection. We strive hard to provide a fresh, honest, http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sm-mishra-associates-2655.asp Mentis Consulting Inc http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/mentis-consulting-inc-2650.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Mentis Consulting Group, formed in December of 2001, is a California corporation. The founding partners possess deep knowledge and experience in business consulting, software development, and system d http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/mentis-consulting-inc-2650.asp Genesys International Corporation Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/genesys-international-corporation-ltd-2648.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Distributors of DAT/EM Photogrammetric mapping software, hardware and services. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/genesys-international-corporation-ltd-2648.asp Encompass Software & Systems Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/encompass-software-systems-pvt-ltd-2647.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Software Development,Computer Telephony Integration(CTI),Solutions & ClientServerTech & Web Technology http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/encompass-software-systems-pvt-ltd-2647.asp July Systems & Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/july-systems-technologies-p-ltd-2646.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Enables next generation mobile data services by creating a wireless superstructure that intelligently unifies devices, applications and networks http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/july-systems-technologies-p-ltd-2646.asp Priyaraj Electronics Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/priyaraj-electronics-ltd-2645.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Priyaraj Electronics deals with Electronic Push Button Telephones, ISDN Network Terminators, Electronic Ballasts, C_DOT Exchanges and Energy Meters. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/priyaraj-electronics-ltd-2645.asp Infodesk Manipal Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/infodesk-manipal-pvt-ltd-2644.asp Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:31:09 GMT Resource optimization and performance enhancement solutions are our forte and we create customized applications addressing the areas of business intelligence, telecom,transportation,power & e- http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/infodesk-manipal-pvt-ltd-2644.asp