All Business Analyst Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2018 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All Business Analyst Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Chouhan Infosoft Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/chouhan-infosoft-pvt-ltd-2642.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT We're a corporate training and consultancy company that provides solutions to develop people and performance. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/chouhan-infosoft-pvt-ltd-2642.asp Ramsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT A custom software development & resource building IT organization founded in 1985. Supports European and US clients on offshore outsourcing. Ramsoft has delivered over 100 global projects. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp ABC Consultants Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/abc-consultants-pvt-ltd-2160.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT ABC Consultants is the pioneer of organised recruitment services in India and has established itself as the best recognized recruitment brand nationally. Over the last 40 years, ABC Consultants has gr http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/abc-consultants-pvt-ltd-2160.asp Sheltec Software (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT Sheltec Software India (P) Ltd. has a successful track record of building strong application software’s that can support 24/7 business availability to accommodate customers and reduce development cycl http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp ANZ Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT ANZ Information Technology (ANZIT), a CMM Level 5 certified organization, provides banking technology solutions to the ANZ Banking Group (head quartered in Melbourne, Australia) and other banks and fi http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Asia's No 1 Placement consultant for IT, BPO,KPO http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/asia-no-1-placement-consultant-for-it-bpo-kpo-1680.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT Java/ .Net /Testing /Embedded/ VLSI/ Embedded/ Oracle/ Unix,C#/ SAP/linux/Device/Drivers/ERP/People Soft/Technical development/Oracle DBA/DB2/SQL DBA/Business Analyst http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/asia-no-1-placement-consultant-for-it-bpo-kpo-1680.asp Raj Consultancy http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/raj-consultancy-1607.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/raj-consultancy-1607.asp Pentamedia Graphics http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT Recruitment Services **Right People - Bright Future** http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Visa Plus Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/visa-plus-consultants-1522.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT We provide UK, Canada ,Italy, Erope, Australia immigration advice for individuals and corporate clients and are able to assist either directly or through our network of specialist advisers with immigr http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/visa-plus-consultants-1522.asp Hewlett Packard India Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/hewlett-packard-india-ltd-1418.asp Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:18:39 GMT The HP is a leading technology solutions provider for consumers and businesses with market leadership in fault-tolerant servers, UNIX® servers, Linux servers, Windows® servers, storage solutions, mana http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/hewlett-packard-india-ltd-1418.asp