All Tech Support Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All Tech Support Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Edge Hire http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT We provide recruitment assistance in IT, Retail, Pharma, Insurance, ITES, BPO etc. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Aabradiant systems http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Chouhan Infosoft Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/chouhan-infosoft-pvt-ltd-2642.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT We're a corporate training and consultancy company that provides solutions to develop people and performance. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/chouhan-infosoft-pvt-ltd-2642.asp Ramsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT A custom software development & resource building IT organization founded in 1985. Supports European and US clients on offshore outsourcing. Ramsoft has delivered over 100 global projects. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp Sheltec Software (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT Sheltec Software India (P) Ltd. has a successful track record of building strong application software’s that can support 24/7 business availability to accommodate customers and reduce development cycl http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp ANZ Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT ANZ Information Technology (ANZIT), a CMM Level 5 certified organization, provides banking technology solutions to the ANZ Banking Group (head quartered in Melbourne, Australia) and other banks and fi http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Asia's No 1 Placement consultant for IT, BPO,KPO http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/asia-no-1-placement-consultant-for-it-bpo-kpo-1680.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT Java/ .Net /Testing /Embedded/ VLSI/ Embedded/ Oracle/ Unix,C#/ SAP/linux/Device/Drivers/ERP/People Soft/Technical development/Oracle DBA/DB2/SQL DBA/Business Analyst http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/asia-no-1-placement-consultant-for-it-bpo-kpo-1680.asp Raj Consultancy http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/raj-consultancy-1607.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/raj-consultancy-1607.asp Pentamedia Graphics http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT Recruitment Services **Right People - Bright Future** http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Visa Plus Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/visa-plus-consultants-1522.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:39:44 GMT We provide UK, Canada ,Italy, Erope, Australia immigration advice for individuals and corporate clients and are able to assist either directly or through our network of specialist advisers with immigr http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/visa-plus-consultants-1522.asp