All PL/SQL Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All PL/SQL Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Accort Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/accort-services-2653.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/accort-services-2653.asp Ramsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT A custom software development & resource building IT organization founded in 1985. Supports European and US clients on offshore outsourcing. Ramsoft has delivered over 100 global projects. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp Sheltec Software (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT Sheltec Software India (P) Ltd. has a successful track record of building strong application software’s that can support 24/7 business availability to accommodate customers and reduce development cycl http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp ANZ Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT ANZ Information Technology (ANZIT), a CMM Level 5 certified organization, provides banking technology solutions to the ANZ Banking Group (head quartered in Melbourne, Australia) and other banks and fi http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Pentamedia Graphics http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT Recruitment Services **Right People - Bright Future** http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Hewlett Packard India Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/hewlett-packard-india-ltd-1418.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT The HP is a leading technology solutions provider for consumers and businesses with market leadership in fault-tolerant servers, UNIX® servers, Linux servers, Windows® servers, storage solutions, mana http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/hewlett-packard-india-ltd-1418.asp American Data Solutions http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/american-data-solutions-1411.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT We are mainly into corporate IT training and consulting. Also developing web applications http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/american-data-solutions-1411.asp Hisco Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/hisco-ltd-1032.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT 1. Call Centre & Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) 2. Software Development & IT enabled services (ITES) 3. Marketing Trading of hi-tech products 4. Manpower Training 5. Consultanc http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/hisco-ltd-1032.asp Logix Microsystems Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/logix-microsystems-ltd-1007.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT Logix Microsystems Limited. The Group's principal activity is to develop software and provides information technology services. The products of the Group include software development and cons http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/logix-microsystems-ltd-1007.asp Fortune Softscribe Pvt Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/fortune-softscribe-pvt-ltd-855.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:54:06 GMT We are mainly into corporate IT training and consulting. Also developing web applications http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/fortune-softscribe-pvt-ltd-855.asp