All IT Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All IT Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Kiyaah Consultancy Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT It is a talent acquisition firm founded by IIT/ IIM professionals. We work with several leading clients like Goldman Sachs, Infosys, British Telecom, Symphony, and Sony among others. We're lo http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Edge Hire http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT We provide recruitment assistance in IT, Retail, Pharma, Insurance, ITES, BPO etc. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Aabradiant systems http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Aenon Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT We are one of the leading Man power Consultants Dealing mainly with Call Centres and BPO Companies. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Ramsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT A custom software development & resource building IT organization founded in 1985. Supports European and US clients on offshore outsourcing. Ramsoft has delivered over 100 global projects. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/ramsoft-technologies-pvt-ltd-2635.asp PeoplePlus http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/peopleplus-2628.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT It is one of the Leading Executive search firm in Bangalore http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/peopleplus-2628.asp ABC Consultants Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/abc-consultants-pvt-ltd-2160.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT ABC Consultants is the pioneer of organised recruitment services in India and has established itself as the best recognized recruitment brand nationally. Over the last 40 years, ABC Consultants has gr http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/abc-consultants-pvt-ltd-2160.asp Sheltec Software (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT Sheltec Software India (P) Ltd. has a successful track record of building strong application software’s that can support 24/7 business availability to accommodate customers and reduce development cycl http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sheltec-software-india-pvt-ltd-1997.asp ANZ Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT ANZ Information Technology (ANZIT), a CMM Level 5 certified organization, provides banking technology solutions to the ANZ Banking Group (head quartered in Melbourne, Australia) and other banks and fi http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/anz-information-technology-pvt-ltd-1726.asp Pentamedia Graphics http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:22 GMT Recruitment Services **Right People - Bright Future** http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/pentamedia-graphics-1554.asp