All BPO/ITES/CRM/Transcription Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All BPO/ITES/CRM/Transcription Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Kiyaah Consultancy Services http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT It is a talent acquisition firm founded by IIT/ IIM professionals. We work with several leading clients like Goldman Sachs, Infosys, British Telecom, Symphony, and Sony among others. We're lo http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/kiyaah-consultancy-services-2659.asp Edge Hire http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT We provide recruitment assistance in IT, Retail, Pharma, Insurance, ITES, BPO etc. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp SM MISHRA & ASSOCIATES http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sm-mishra-associates-2655.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT SM MISHRA & ASSOCIATES is a well known Recruitment Company in India, working since 2002 in industry with a good name in Recruitment and Selection. We strive hard to provide a fresh, honest, http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/sm-mishra-associates-2655.asp Aabradiant systems http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Octave Communications http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/octave-communications-2107.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT Audio Visual Equipments Rental, DJ, DJ system on hire, LCD Projector,Sound Reinforcement, Stage Lighting, Nagpur,Concert Sound,PA System, Conference System, Event Management, Sound System, Truss, Aud http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/octave-communications-2107.asp M/S.MLICS CONSULTANCY SERVICES(R) http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/m-s-mlics-consultancy-services-r-1686.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT M/S.MLICS CONSULTANCY SERVICES(R) http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/m-s-mlics-consultancy-services-r-1686.asp Personnel Network http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/personnel-network-1258.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT Executive Search Services Firm http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/personnel-network-1258.asp Connections Management Private Limited http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/connections-management-private-limited-221.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT Executive Search Services Firm http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/connections-management-private-limited-221.asp Astra Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/astra-consultants-208.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT Placement Consultants for Software Consultants and Call Center Executives for placements in India and overseas. Placements done for middle level and above professionals in all field. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/astra-consultants-208.asp Strategic Career Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/strategic-career-networks-pvt-ltd-108.asp Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:02:43 GMT HOT JOBS in IT, ITES, BPO, BFSI, Retail & Distribution, Food & Entertainment, Travel & Lifestyle and Telecom http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/strategic-career-networks-pvt-ltd-108.asp