All ITES / BPO / KPO / Customer Service / Operations Consultants at Vyoms.com Copyright (c) 2017 Vyoms.com. All rights reserved. http://www.vyoms.com Latest Consultants at Vyoms.com en-us Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:46 GMT Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:46 GMT Vyoms.com RSS Engine 50 All ITES / BPO / KPO / Customer Service / Operations Consultants at Vyoms.com 140 50 http://www.vyoms.com http://www.vyoms.com/images/logo-small.gif Edge Hire http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT We provide recruitment assistance in IT, Retail, Pharma, Insurance, ITES, BPO etc. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/edge-hire-2657.asp Aabradiant systems http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT We are into placements since 2001 and have profound knowledge in Hr activities handled by professionals geared up to meet any requirements. permanent staffing, TECH NON-TECH TEMPERORY STAFFING NON-IT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aabradiant-systems-2654.asp Aenon Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT We are one of the leading Man power Consultants Dealing mainly with Call Centres and BPO Companies. http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/aenon-consultants-2649.asp Asia's No 1 Placement consultant for IT, BPO,KPO http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/asia-no-1-placement-consultant-for-it-bpo-kpo-1680.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT Java/ .Net /Testing /Embedded/ VLSI/ Embedded/ Oracle/ Unix,C#/ SAP/linux/Device/Drivers/ERP/People Soft/Technical development/Oracle DBA/DB2/SQL DBA/Business Analyst http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/asia-no-1-placement-consultant-for-it-bpo-kpo-1680.asp Raj Consultancy http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/raj-consultancy-1607.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/raj-consultancy-1607.asp Visa Plus Consultants http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/visa-plus-consultants-1522.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT We provide UK, Canada ,Italy, Erope, Australia immigration advice for individuals and corporate clients and are able to assist either directly or through our network of specialist advisers with immigr http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/visa-plus-consultants-1522.asp The Search House http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/the-search-house-1337.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT We are a leading HR consultancy operating in the fields of IT, ITES, BPO and Banking/ Financial Industries. The Big Y Consulting is run by a group of experienced team with domain expertise in talent s http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/the-search-house-1337.asp Personnel Network http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/personnel-network-1258.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT Executive Search Services Firm http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/personnel-network-1258.asp Connections Management Private Limited http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/connections-management-private-limited-221.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT Executive Search Services Firm http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/connections-management-private-limited-221.asp Strategic Career Networks Pvt Ltd http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/strategic-career-networks-pvt-ltd-108.asp Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:08:47 GMT HOT JOBS in IT, ITES, BPO, BFSI, Retail & Distribution, Food & Entertainment, Travel & Lifestyle and Telecom http://www.vyoms.com/consultants/details/strategic-career-networks-pvt-ltd-108.asp